double frequency
favoriteMy favorite sitemapSitemap printPrint

Contact Us

Shanghai RealSmart Technologies Co., Ltd.

Add: Rm 706,Bldg of Vorwerk, No.1768. Yishan Road, MinHang District, Shanghai 201103, P.R China

Tel: +86 21 6432 6941

Fax: +86 21 6432 6942

Email: contacts@rsmart.com.cn

http://www.rsmart.com.cn

James Yang

General Manager

James@rsmart.com.cn

Summer Xia

Marketing Director

summer@rsmart.com.cn

Tracy Tan

Accounting

tsh@rsmart.com.cn

Maggie Gao

Sales Manager

maggie@rsmart.com.cn

Fanny Zheng

Sales Manager

fanny@rsmart.com.cn

Jay Jiang

Account Manager

Jay@rsmart.com.cn

Lily Li

Account Manager

Lily@rsmart.com.cn

Niki Wang

Account Manager

Niki@rsmart.com.cn

Rebecca Zeng

Logistics

rebecca@rsmart.com.cn

Cecilia Cang

Operation

cecilia@rsmart.com.cn

 

 

Contact Us

Shanghai RealSmart Technologies Co., Ltd.

Rm 706,Bldg of Vorwerk, No.1768. Yishan Road, MinHang District, Shanghai 201103, P.R China

Tel: +86 21 6432 6941

Fax: +86 21 6432 6942

Email: contacts@rsmart.com.cn

߿ͷϵͳ
վ߿ͷϵͳ

Tel: +86 21 6432 6941   Fax: +86 21 6432 6942   E-mail:contacts@rsmart.com.cn   webmaster:Kelly@rsmart.com.cn

沪ICP备 06020797 号 © 2006 - 2010 Copyright RealSmart Tech.All Rights Recerved.

在线客服系统
自助游网站在线客服系统